JUN
16
PSL Lighthouse Virtual Tour On-Demand
Thursday, Apr 29 to Saturday, Jul 31, 2021
More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
16
In Person Lighthouse Tour
Wednesday, May 26 to Friday, Dec 31, 2021
place1 Lighthouse Rd, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
16
Chakra Meditation & Breath-Work on the Beach
Wednesday, Jun 16 to Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
placeOn the Beach: Morro Bay, Morro Bay, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
16
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Walnut Creek Crawdads
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
10
Live at the Lighthouse: Mother Corn Shuckers
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
placePoint San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
AUG
01
Pecho Coast Trail Plant Life
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
placePoint San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
AUG
01
SLO Blues Baseball vs. MLB Academy Barons
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 1:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
AUG
29
Incendio: Cambria Concerts Unplugged
Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 at 2:00 PM
placeCamp Ocean Pines, Cambria, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
AUG
29
Piano Trio
Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
placeCass Winery, Paso Robles, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
16
10 Pack: SLO Blues Baseball
Monday, Jun 14 to Sunday, Aug 1, 2021
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer Details
JUN
18
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Solano Mudcats
Friday, Jun 18, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
19
Paint 'N Sip at Point SLO
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 at 2:00 PM
placePoint San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer Details
JUN
19
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Solano Mudcats
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 at 4:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
20
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Solano Mudcats
Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 at 1:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
22
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Coastal Cubs
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
25
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Humboldt Crabs
Friday, Jun 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
26
CANCELLED: Live at the Lighthouse: Jill Knight Trio
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
placePoint San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer Details
JUN
26
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Humboldt Crabs
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 at 4:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
26
Benefit Drag Show
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
place1660 N McClelland St, Santa Maria, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUN
27
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Humboldt Crabs
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 at 1:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
02
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Conejo Oaks
Friday, Jul 2, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
03
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Arroyo Seco Saints
Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
06
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Santa Barbara Foresters
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
07
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Santa Barbara Foresters
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
08
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Orange County Riptide
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
09
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Conejo Oaks
Friday, Jul 9, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
16
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Arroyo Seco Saints
Friday, Jul 16, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
17
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Orange County Riptide
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 at 4:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
18
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Arroyo Seco Saints
Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 at 1:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
18
Patriot Cruise of San Luis Bay
Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 at 2:00 PM
placePoint San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
20
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Orange County Riptide
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
21
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Santa Barbara Foresters
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
22
SLO Blues Baseball vs. MLB Academy Barons
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
23
SLO Blues Baseball vs. MLB Academy Barons
Friday, Jul 23, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
24
Live at the Lighthouse: The FrenZ
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
placePoint San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
27
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Orange County Riptide
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
28
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Arroyo Seco Saints
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
30
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Conejo Oaks
Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 6:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
31
Yoga at the Lighthouse
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM
placePoint San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
JUL
31
The Dunes Center’s Reopening Celebration and BBQ
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
place1055 Guadalupe St, Guadalupe, CA

Tickets!Tickets
JUL
31
SLO Blues Baseball vs. MLB Academy Barons
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 4:00 PM
placeSinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
AUG
13
Shirley Valentine
Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 7:00 PM to Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 5:00 PM
placeSt Peter's by the Sea Episcopal Church, Morro Bay, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
AUG
14
Live at the Lighthouse: Zongo All-Stars
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
placePoint San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
AUG
14
2021 Evening Under the Estrella Sky Winemakers' Dinner
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
placeHartley Farms, San Miguel, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
AUG
22
Barrel Room Concert: Shawn Clark Family Band
Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
placeCass Winery, Paso Robles, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
SEP
11
Live at the Lighthouse: Back Pages Band
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 at 3:00 PM
placePoint San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
OCT
16
Fashions for a Purpose: Fashion Event
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 at 9:30 AM
placeTrattoria Uliveto, Orcutt, CA

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
Filter Events by Date Range
Select a Date to View Events
View Events by Organization