Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Event Summary

Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

Event Schedule / Activities
Wed, Jun 16, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sold Out
Sat, Jun 19, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jun 23, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jun 26, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jun 30, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 3, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jul 7, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 10, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jul 14, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 17, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 24, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 31, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Aug 4, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Aug 7, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Aug 14, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Aug 18, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Aug 21, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Aug 25, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Aug 28, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Sep 1, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Sep 4, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Sep 8, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Sep 15, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Sep 18, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Sep 22, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Sep 29, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Oct 2, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Oct 6, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Oct 9, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Oct 13, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Oct 20, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

3 times from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Oct 27, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM

1 Lighthouse Rd
1 Lighthouse Road
Avila Beach, CA 93424

Event Details

Enjoy a scenic ride up the Lighthouse Road in a SLO SafeRide van to the Point San Luis Lighthouse where you will be met by a docent and led on a personalized tour of the buildings and grounds of this historic site established in 1890.  To insure the safety of our visitors and staff masks will be required and all social distancing guidelines will be observed.  No pets allowed.