Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

In Person Lighthouse Tour

1 Lighthouse Rd
1 Lighthouse Road
Avila Beach, CA 93424

this stuff
Event Schedule / Activities
Sat, May 15, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, May 22, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, May 29, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jun 2, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jun 5, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jun 9, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jun 12, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jun 16, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jun 19, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jun 23, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jun 26, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jun 30, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 3, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jul 7, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 10, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jul 14, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 17, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 24, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Sat, Jul 31, 2021

In Person Lighthouse Tour


Docent led tour of the buildings and grounds of the historic Point San Luis Light Station.

2 times from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Order Summary

No items selected


Order Summary

No items selected